View Full Version : Stupid cheater caught
digifan
08-09-2004, 11:43 PM
This guy was submitting very nice pics e.g. some of Malezia's with her url on it promoting viagra and such.. si I asked Slim if he has their permission to use these pics? Of course not.
Here's the first gallery
http://youngporngallery.com/gals/07Jul2004_12_04_18/indi001705lde.html
and his whois info is shady but I am getting more of this gallery types using the same design from very similar domain names
Registrant:
MARQUES ELECTRONICS LTD
Registered through: BusinessPremium.com
Domain Name: YOUNGPORNGALLERY.COM
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ADVANCEDHOSTERS.COM
NS2.ADVANCEDHOSTERS.COM
For complete domain details go to:
http://www.secureserver.net/whois.asp?prog_id=
and this page does not exist..
He is submitting still btw so I have to postpone my update and start it from scratch, bleh.
digifan
08-10-2004, 12:08 AM
He is using more domains with stolen content like
Registrant:
MARQUES ELECTRONICS LTD
SUITE 2, PORTLAND HOUSE
GLACIS ROAD
GIBRALTAR 00000
Gibraltar
Registered through: BusinessPremium.com
Domain Name: PORNVIDEOGALLERY.COM
Created on: 28-May-04
Expires on: 28-May-05
Last Updated on: 28-May-04
Administrative Contact:
Marques, Jose Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
MARQUES ELECTRONICS LTD
SUITE 2, PORTLAND HOUSE
GLACIS ROAD
GIBRALTAR 00000
Gibraltar
15049108388 Fax -- 15049108388
Technical Contact:
Marques, Jose Whois Privacy and Spam Prevention by Whois Source
MARQUES ELECTRONICS LTD
SUITE 2, PORTLAND HOUSE
GLACIS ROAD
GIBRALTAR 00000
Gibraltar
15049108388 Fax -- 15049108388
Domain servers in listed order:
NS1.ADVANCEDHOSTERS.COM
NS2.ADVANCEDHOSTERS.COM
and
http://www.whois.sc/http://pornthumbnailgallery.com
giving the same results.. maybe more to come?
digifan
08-10-2004, 12:11 AM
Yup.. here it is
http://teenpornphoto.com/gals/06Jul2004_02_03_38/indi001578jeki.html
another domain registered in may with the same info.. his gallery style makes it easier to track him down
http://teenporndvd.com/gals/07Jul2004_06_04_07/indi001638jzy.html
another pointing to Giblaltar
http://pornteentrailer.com/gals/08Jul2004_12_03_49/indi001032jrn.html
and
teenpornbabe.com
digifan
08-10-2004, 12:33 AM
Yet another.. this guy is a busy bee.
http://toonporngallery.com/gals/04Jul2004_05_04_43/indi001738knse.html
Lol some with this domain
http://pornteentitan.com/gals/06Jul2004_11_05_09/indi001364jip.html
Stouch
08-10-2004, 01:51 PM
I have a feeling that guy ripped off one of my galleries recently, lock, stock, the bloody lot.
freeteenporndownloads.com was the domain I believe.
digifan
08-10-2004, 02:29 PM
He is submitting still, I had to delete about 80 submissions of him.. see these pics and here is his nick and IP too, juat an example
allery submission Inbox
New window
Print
webmaster@pornthumbgallery.com
to me
More options 1:50pm (6 hours ago)
On Tue Aug 10 12:50:02 2004,
The following information was submitted.
--------------------------------------------
name : megloman
email : webmaster@pornthumbgallery.com
gallery : http://pornthumbgallery.com/gals/09Jul2004_02_03_00/indi001755utrl.html
number : 15
thumb : http://pornthumbgallery.com/gals/09Jul2004_02_03_00/90x120_28660.jpg
reciprocal : http://pornthumbgallery.com/gals/09Jul2004_02_03_00/indi001755utrl.html
description : Lesbian extasy
comments :
u : digifan
subject : Gallery submission
redir : http://www.goth-fetish.com/submit.html
to : digifan@gmail.com
--
IP address of sender: 209.8.21.55
Browser used: Mozilla/4.0 (compatible; MSIE 5.0; Windows 98; DigExt)
DangerDave
08-10-2004, 05:13 PM
:((
Blade/HardcoreJunky - may be interested in his other domain too :D
http://hardcore-junky-pic.com/i.php?affid=3311&q=sex+toy
DD
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.