View Full Version : Copying my galleries
CelticTiger
08-25-2004, 05:38 PM
This clown is stealing my gallery designs.
My gallery: http://www.horniebitch.com/tgp/moresome-orgy/
My ripped gallery which he's submitting: http://exhaustedaction.com/hurd025/index181.html
(EDIT Unlinked gallery as it was redirecting and installing crap)
The gobshite forgot to change the linkcodes |newbie| or he simply doesn't care as he'll probably redirect everything in a few days.
Any idea how to handle this loser?
Tommy
08-25-2004, 08:14 PM
he doesnt submit to me
but just cause I like ya I blacklisted the domain anyway
CelticTiger
08-25-2004, 08:45 PM
lol....appreciate the gesture Tommy!
I've had it down to me a few times, it sucks.
Send a C&D to their host.
CelticTiger
08-25-2004, 09:27 PM
Cleo - I did some whois searches but I can't the info I want....I get the nameservers but not the host - ns1.gizmoporn.com. Can you or someone tell me which host this guy is using? Cheers.
f69j69b
08-25-2004, 09:28 PM
you ought to get rid of that second link its already redirecting and installing a trojan
Fred
CelticTiger
08-25-2004, 09:33 PM
sorry bout that....it wasn't when I posted it initially. I can't edit it now as I was told when I tried you can't edit a post after 60 minutes has elapsed. Hopefully one of the administrators will take care of it.
f69j69b
08-25-2004, 09:45 PM
I have become a pro at getting rid of those things. I have had a dozen of them this month
Fred
Linkster
08-26-2004, 07:52 PM
CelticTiger - looks like the IP that he's on is 66.246.154.53
a reverse on that IP shows:
Website
www.Curlyorgy.com
www.Exhaustedaction.com
That IP is registered to OrgName: Net Access Corporation
OrgID: NAC
Address: 1719 STE RT 10E
Address: Suite 111
City: Parsippany
StateProv: NJ
PostalCode: 07054
Country: US
Noticed that the other domain - that curlyorgy has a nameserver of NS1.PRETEENXXX.NET also at the same host IP
The registrant on the domain shows
Harry Hadson ()
501 Telegraph Canyon Road #254
CA 91910
Chula Vista
,91910
US
Tel. +858.2727498
Which is either fake or the default for estdomains.com where he registered at least one of the domains
Of course I see that Directi is involved so none of this is surprising :)
CelticTiger
08-26-2004, 08:35 PM
Thanks Linkster. This guy appears to be a grade A loser. Whats up with registrars that allow someone to register a domain name like preteenxxx? They should be held accountable for allowing someone to use their service in this manner. |lightsabe
Tommy
09-01-2004, 09:09 PM
ohhh I think I know him
always hosts at that bullshit Net Access Corporation in jersy
his real name is andi kuhn
I think hes in germany
likes to use "apass" for a password :-)
andi.com is one of his hobby sites
digifan
09-04-2004, 05:12 PM
Thanks for posting it.. he was submitting to me and now got banned.
CelticTiger
09-28-2004, 05:21 AM
I won't post the url but the gallery has been copied again on another domain exhaustedaction.com - again didn't bother to change the linking code which is how I found out.
Surfn
09-28-2004, 05:36 AM
cocksuckers |lightsabe
vBulletin® v3.7.3, Copyright ©2000-2008, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.