PDA

View Full Version : Thief!


ladydesigner
05-06-2004, 07:12 AM
Well, I'm sad to say I've now had my first experience as a link list owner of being presented with a thieving webmaster. |angry|

I had this site submitted to me today:
http://www.sexpornoworld.com/

Right away I recognized the layout of the reciprocal table (among other things). When viewing the source, there at the very top is my standard "signature":

<!--
Site by: AVS Designer
www.avsdesigner.com
becky@avsdesigner.com-->

Along with: <!-- saved from url=(0044)http://www.zipsites.com/free/teasing_blonde/ -->

Obviously he didn't know I run both AVS Designer and Click 4Sex Fun.

This sucks. |pissed|

urb
05-06-2004, 07:19 AM
Hi ladydesigner :)

I'm constantly amazed at how some webmasters behave. |skull|

ladydesigner
05-06-2004, 07:23 AM
I'm shocked. I read about this stuff happening to link list owners all the time but somehow when they rip off your own work, it somehow feels personal.


I just sent off a NASTY e-mail to this guy. I feel much better now.
:)

Greenie
05-06-2004, 07:45 AM
It was submitted to me too - DELETE!

Looks like this person has a few domains that need to be blacklisted :D
Addpenis.com
Adult-xxx-links.com
All-hardcore-amateur.com
Analssexx.com
Anime-porn-sex.com
Blowjob4free.net
Csho.net
Dvdsmut.com
Erotic-hardcore-sex-pictures.com
Expertekenlinea.com
Free-hardcore--movies.com
Free-hardcore--sex.com
Free-xxx-sex-movies.com
Hardcorefuking.com
Hentai-sex-porn.com
Hotfreshporn.com
Hottieshack.com
Hunyzsweet.com
Nasty-anal-sex-pics.com
Ndps.net
Nobsmovies.com
Pornsexporno.com
Pornshell.com
Pussycat4u.com
Sexpornoworld.com
Sssexxx.com
Teen-sex-porn-movies.com
Xteenxxx.com
Easyporn4u.com

ladydesigner
05-06-2004, 07:58 AM
Originally posted by Greenguy
It was submitted to me too - DELETE!

Looks like this person has a few domains that need to be blacklisted :D

Crap! That's a lot of domains. Stupid people. |pissed|

Cleo
05-06-2004, 08:32 AM
Ass soon as I have coffee and wake up all their domains will be deleted and banned.

Fucking low life scum. |angry|

amber438
05-06-2004, 09:06 AM
It constantly amazes me how these assholes must think we are a bunch or morons..
I also get galleries with one sponsors branding on a gallery advertising a totally different one..

bunch of jerks!!

banned

|raygun| |raygun| |raygun|

DangerDave
05-06-2004, 09:25 AM
TOAST! |lightsabe

Surfn
05-06-2004, 09:37 AM
The amount of ignorance and gall some webmasters demonstrate never ceases to amaze me. |sad|

Jel
05-06-2004, 10:31 AM
Sure are some thick people around,
I run a pic forum, and one day clicked on a message with a link to a gallery stolen from me with the same pics etc (although on his server) which I only made to post on the same forum that this idiot then posted it to about a week later.
Sheesh, are these people morons or what!
Sorry you've had this experience too :(

One day they'll leave your referral codes in, now wouldn't that fuckin teach 'em lol

MrMaryLou
05-06-2004, 10:54 AM
Rat bastartds :(

dareutwo
05-06-2004, 12:26 PM
Banned from Jays and Marks

xfalmp
05-06-2004, 01:28 PM
Originally posted by cfnmparty
Sure are some thick people around,
I run a pic forum, and one day clicked on a message with a link to a gallery stolen from me with the same pics etc (although on his server) which I only made to post on the same forum that this idiot then posted it to about a week later.
Sheesh, are these people morons or what!
Sorry you've had this experience too :(

One day they'll leave your referral codes in, now wouldn't that fuckin teach 'em lol

I actually had some galleries copied and submitted, with everything intact (including linking codes) - and that brought me some signups. But the guy also got indexed on SEs and was redirecting everything coming from Google and Yahoo to a dialer page. |pissed|

stuveltje
05-09-2004, 05:16 PM
thanks GG for the list, me checking and blacklisting and checking again and blacklisting...........