PDA

View Full Version : Am I blacklisted


gel
09-18-2003, 06:16 PM
I've been submitting TGP and freesites for over a year now. In that year I have found myself blacklisted and a few sites. When I realise that I have been blacklisted I generally send off an email trying to figure what happened. I have never received a response to those email.

I certainly don't cheat.

I was just wondering if you could check your blacklist databases for my email address or any of my domain names.

email address gel "at" vanilla-thumbs.com

domain names

www.vanilla-thumbs.com
www.fightingsluts.com
tgp.fightingsluts.com
www.sexat350rpm.com
tgp.sexat350rpm.com
www.notsoiinnocent.com

If any of you find me on a list please let me know and I'll work with you to find oout why and see what we can do to get me off that list.

Thanks for you time

--Gel

MrMaryLou
09-18-2003, 06:21 PM
You might want to check here http://bl.usefulscripts.com/blocked/ I checked the domains you posted here and they are not listed in it

Ramster
09-18-2003, 10:07 PM
For some reason many TGP owners will not respond as they feel you are simply a cheating asshole regardless of your explanation.

Advice? Buy new domains and use another email if you have to and stick to that new email from now on.

gel
09-19-2003, 02:17 PM
Thanks for checking Mr Marylou. |shake|