View Full Version : Sponsors with FHG and linking codes LISTS ready to import
hijaker
06-26-2004, 04:26 PM
Hi guys,
Wich sponsors have FHG and supply the links to import directly to my TGPs?
I need to populate my TGP and doing it 1 by 1 is really time consuming, and i now that i allready saw something like this, the sponsor provides the list in csv or txt format and all we need to do is import it
Spam me, ok ? ;)
Thanks a lot
DangerDave
06-26-2004, 05:02 PM
Hijaker... this isn't GFY ... go and look for yourself..
Business means doing some work!
DD
hijaker
06-26-2004, 07:35 PM
Originally posted by DangerDave
Hijaker... this isn't GFY ... go and look for yourself..
Business means doing some work!
DD
thanks a lot pal
you know how many sponsors are there in this biz
This was a simple question!
Why couldnt you give a simple awnser?
DangerDave
06-26-2004, 07:54 PM
Hijaker,
GGandJ have already given you access to a DB of sponsors
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/resources/sponsors/index.html
and you can list them by niche
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/resources/sponsors/shemale.html
or you can list them all
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/resources/sponsors/database.html
.. and ...
if they have hosted galleries, then it says so... How hard can it be... ?
The simple answer is... Look and find out for yourself
ChrisExtreme
06-26-2004, 08:12 PM
WOW this board is getting rougher then gfy!
Can't even ask a simple question anymore?
Sammy4u-Brett
06-26-2004, 09:35 PM
I know we have all of ours located here:
Copy and Paste gallery Links (http://www.sammysmack.com/content.php)
Hope that helps.
Brett
Keyser Soze
06-26-2004, 09:58 PM
Having a bad day Dave?
Its a fair enough question there are 100īs of sponsors listed on the resource pages but only a handful has what he needs.
Greenie
06-27-2004, 08:13 AM
DDave knows what's what & it might just be that he's one of the few people that read every post around here.
hijaker has plagiarized other peoples work on a few occasions:
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8561
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8478
He asks for others to spam our board (which all of you know is NOT our policy)
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8562
He thinks this is GFY:
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8269
He asks the same questions on 10 other boards:
http://www.boardtracker.com/cgi-bin/search.pl?search=import&for=0&order=0&scope=3
If a legit webmaster had asked for info on this, the replies would have been different.
We all want this board to be a nice legit businness minded type of board, but ass clowns like hijaker make it hard.
MrMaryLou
06-27-2004, 08:38 AM
Originally posted by DangerDave
Hijaker... this isn't GFY ... go and look for yourself..
Business means doing some work!
DD Good call DD :)
Keyser Soze
06-27-2004, 09:20 AM
Originally posted by Greenguy
DDave knows what's what & it might just be that he's one of the few people that read every post around here.
hijaker has plagiarized other peoples work on a few occasions:
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8561
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8478
He asks for others to spam our board (which all of you know is NOT our policy)
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8562
He thinks this is GFY:
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8269
He asks the same questions on 10 other boards:
http://www.boardtracker.com/cgi-bin/search.pl?search=import&for=0&order=0&scope=3
If a legit webmaster had asked for info on this, the replies would have been different.
We all want this board to be a nice legit businness minded type of board, but ass clowns like hijaker make it hard.
OK I see your point and Daves I wasnīt aware of this and totally understand Daves reply now |couch|
Surfn
06-27-2004, 10:47 AM
Originally posted by Greenguy
DDave knows what's what & it might just be that he's one of the few people that read every post around here.
hijaker has plagiarized other peoples work on a few occasions:
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8561
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8478
He asks for others to spam our board (which all of you know is NOT our policy)
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8562
He thinks this is GFY:
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8269
He asks the same questions on 10 other boards:
http://www.boardtracker.com/cgi-bin/search.pl?search=import&for=0&order=0&scope=3
If a legit webmaster had asked for info on this, the replies would have been different.
We all want this board to be a nice legit businness minded type of board, but ass clowns like hijaker make it hard. That's why I waited for you to post GG. I didn't want other board members to think Danger Dave and myself were ganging up on him for no reason...now people may understand a bit more.
I know you read every post and I read every post (sometimes a bit delayed) so everyone that wonders if we see things that are said or scams that are being run...yes.
We have the best board around and don't need to turn it into a 2nd class board now. |lightsabe
hijaker
06-28-2004, 01:07 PM
Ok, so i wasnt specific enough.
What i was asking was a list of sponsors that has full description with the gallerys, like:
URl, NICHE, Desc, nš pics, FH Thumb, etc...
I have signed up with a few sponsors, and anyone giving this info is gonna get a webmaster referal from me, so i guess this is allright , no ?
If not why the hell would you use sponsors on your sigs ?
I'm just tring to do my biz and help someone else that provides me with usefull information.
I dont want to go into a fight here , ok ?
hijaker
06-28-2004, 01:17 PM
He asks for others to spam our board (which all of you know is NOT our policy)
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/showthread.php?s=&threadid=8562
As you might understand the word "spam" here as a different meaning , i was just asking for some info from others, i thought that everyone understood that
hijaker
06-28-2004, 01:21 PM
And yes GG i have posted some articles here that i found quite interesting. I'm sure i'm not the only one, but thats ok, i can allways post a link to the articles, thats no problem at all.
I just tought it would be nicer if people could read the article here instead of going away to read them anywhere else.
vBulletin® v3.7.4, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.