PDA

View Full Version : Cleo why have you blacklisted my email address (site)?


AdultsiteReview
07-25-2004, 12:16 PM
Third try...This is weird my posts are either getting deleted or overwritten, when I post one that is similar, or with a similar title - yikes.



Yeehaa one more that blacklisted me :(

Cleo at least I know you roam these corridors, so maybe you can answer me here in public.

As I just posted in my question to EroticLinks.net, I run http://www.AdultSite-Review.com, a 100% honest, non-misleading, no popups, no spam website.

I have NEVER made galleries that redirect, or feature misleading content or links.

Today when I was trying to submit a gallery, I got a message that my email was blacklisted, without thinking much about it I actually then submitted the same gallery using a different email address, which was and is stupid because I don't think I should be blacklisted in the first place, and I don't want to "hide" under a different email address.

But now that I came upon EroticLinks.net a little later in the day, although I posted about him earlier than you Cleo, and because I don't want to submit using different email addresses or domains, since I do not cheat TGP owners.

So now I ask you Cleo in public, why have you blacklisted my main email address and possibly website?

What have I done to get on your bad side?

Jim
07-25-2004, 12:22 PM
They are getting moved to the proper forum
http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/forumdisplay.php?s=&forumid=7