PDA

View Full Version : MultiSubmitter


Ramster
07-26-2004, 10:55 AM
This guy is using different emails for every submit and submitting many many sites daily in most case. He uses webmaster @ thedomain he is submitting so if he redirects you will Not find his other sites.

I do not think he redirected a single domain to my knowledge so this is for link lists who do not want fake submitter information.

His domains (I know about):
Teens-files.com
Wewantwomans.com
Sexinwars.com
Free-sex-links-list.com
Prosearchs.com
babefornight.com
Qmpeg.com
thesearchs.com
thesexchat.com
Theteensmovies.com
Maturs.com
sexsamurai.com
sexwomanlinks.com


Any more you guys know about?

Cleo
07-26-2004, 11:32 AM
Most of these I already had in my ban list except two that I did have listing from. In both cases their nick was their domain name.

Ramster
07-26-2004, 12:16 PM
Doing a whois shows the same owner, some Alex guy out of NY.

Cleo
07-26-2004, 12:20 PM
I feel bad for anyone named Alex in this business. LOL

DangerDave
07-26-2004, 04:52 PM
absoluts-series.com
teensnew.com
teenstropic.com
teens21.com
pantyhosa.com
boys-series.com
wildwetwoman.com

|buddy|

Ramster
07-26-2004, 07:24 PM
Thanks DangerDave!

I see he owns a domain called cruelmoney.com too. What a great looking set of paysites. NOT!!!!

Cleo
07-26-2004, 07:41 PM
That is some really fucked up shit at cruelmoney :(

DangerDave
07-26-2004, 08:11 PM
Yeah.. I think GG banned that "cruelmoney" fool |pissed|

http://www.greenguyandjim.com/board/search.php?s=&action=showresults&searchid=129182&sortby=lastpost&sortorder=descending

DD

Emerald
07-30-2004, 02:35 AM
few more i found while doing some investigating on this guy:

teens-files.com
Free-sex-links-list.com
Prosearchs.com
Sexinwars.com

he also has a bunch domains with the word r@pe in them but I know none of us would add those anyway to our link lists.

EDIT: Doh those are already up top - I guess Im tired after deleting tons sites off Smut Gremlins today.